Learn By Step – Online Spanish Refresher Course

Image In the interest of reminding myself of what learning a language is really like as well as out of curiosity regarding how other teachers teach languages, especially online, I decided to enroll in CU Boulder’s ALTEC Spanish Refresher Course.  Since I am asking my students to blog for one of my classes, I thought perhaps I should try blogging more regularly throughout this experience as well. So, for the next three weeks, I will try  to post at least 1x per week about the learning experience.  Sometimes I will add helpful links and perhaps not much else. Other times (often I hope) I will try to blog in Spanish. So for those of you who may read Spanish, please pardon the mistakes, or even better – correct them in comments so I can learn!  Thanks!

First Link to post:

http://www.elmundo.es/diccionarios/  Spanish-Spanish dictionary

I make my students use English-English so I think it’s only fair that I try Spanish-Spanish. 🙂  Hasta Luego!

Leave a Reply

